Slipping through…

Well, now is as good a time as ever to make my first entry. I should be sleeping, but I can’t sleep due to an auction that will end in precisely 53 min. It’s for 4 vintage bottle openers. One happens to be a very rare piece known only to a few as "The Tramp". I have been watching this auction closely, but from a distance, as not to attract attention as there have only been 3 small bids, until just 37 minutes ago it was discovered by a fellow collector. I’m not panicking, as I’m confident in the bid I have loaded in my auction sniper. Only time will tell where this story will end. To sleep, or not to sleep. That is the most important question right now….
Leave a Reply

