The Vulcan…..?

Well, sales ended pretty good yesterday on Ebay.  Since there is supposed to be a strike against Ebay I decided to shop on Jbay.  I ended up buying a Dowler Patent with a wood handle and spike.  Thanks JL’A.  I can’t wait until the next set of new listings!

Also this weekend a very cool Thomason Replica ended @ 555 EUR!  That’s more than the real thing!  I was very nice though.  Number 305 out of the 500 produced and in perfect condition I might add as it was still in it’s original case.  I guess my sniper bid of 13 EUR was not good enough.  Hey the shipping was 25 EUR!!

Leave a Reply

