CLEAR!

I decided to hit up the neighboring town of Tacoma today.  I must admit that I was pretty excited to enter the first mall as it was over 55,000 sq ft!  But 90 min later, I walked out empty handed.  Maybe I should be collecting various types of glass, as there is A LOT of it in the malls!  I’m hitting the road again tomorrow.  I hope the Corkscrew Gods have a Copper Plated Lund Lever in the original box!  Or maybe a Crosby Pup!  I hope I can get some sleep……I’m TOO EXCITED NOW! 
Leave a Reply

