Sleepless near Seattle

It’s 12:42 am out here.  What better way to spend my sleepless night than surfing the web for corkscrews!  I’ve got ebay covered pretty well, so I’m sticking to the Google searches.  Hopefully we can find an "old gold knight corkscrew – $20.00 " somewhere available for purchase.  Wish me luck!

I did come across an interesting piece on everyone’s favorite auction site.  It’s a Steel Mermaid!  Pretty cool piece and super hard to find.  She’s been on my want list for a few years now.  Unfortunately, this one is slightly bent (well REALLY bent).  I wonder what the realized price will be as I can’t ever remember seeing one being listed before.  I might bid, and I might not.  But I will be watching!

If anyone’s got one that’s in SLIGHTLY better condition, I’m interested!  Cash, Check, or Trade!  Email me at syrocokid@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

