The ICCA is here!! Well almost!

I guess I could say that I’ve been scouring the earth and combing my collection for suitable entries for the ICCA Corkscrew Auction, but reality is I’ve been working my butt off and hardly any time to corkscrew around.  😦

So last night I saw Josef’s blog and the announcement that the ICCA has opened the site to accept new listings!   I can say that I’m entering much as I’m not willing to part with too much these days, but I’ve got 3 corkscrews to offer.

1.  Will & Fink Ivory Corkscrew
2.  Fancy Sterling Roundlet Corkscrew
3.  Italian Coffee Grinder Mechanical Corkscrew

If you’ve got some NICE pieces to sell or looking for NICE pieces to add to your collection, the ICCA is the place to bid!  Check it out at: http://www.auction.icca-corkscrew.com/

Leave a Reply

