Coast to Coast

Josef dropped me off at BOS around 12:30 and my travels back to the WC began.  Car, Plane, Plane, Car, Ferry, Car. 

FYI, I really don’t like JFK Airport!   But whatever!

11.5 hours later, I’m back on the island!

I LOVE coming home to a pile of packages!  It’s like x-mas in May!  A couple to collect, a bunch to flip on eBay, and a really good one for trade!  RL is already sifting through his collection trying to come up with an equal or in this case, More than equal piece to offer.  :o)

I’m still looking for a Negbaur Cat thingy.  Anyone know where I can get one?  It looks like this:

Drop me a line at syrocokid@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

