Finally Brimfield!

If you’ve never had the chance, Brimfield is quite the experience!  Some people go to the extreme to make it known that they are serious collectors of "whatever" and pull out all the stops!  Here is probably my best example of what I’m talking about.  It’s pretty funny, but I’m sure they pick up more than their fellow collectors.

As for corkscrews, I can’t say I scored like Josef did, but I am happy with my finds.  And I even got to snag a LePresto Single Lever with a crown on the last day while waiting in line of all places!  Thanks KC! 
Here’s my lot of goodies for Brimfield:

I’m not sure when I’ll be able to attend Brimfield next, but it’s not soon enough!

Leave a Reply

