B-Day and a few arrivals

Happy Birthday Josef!  As tradition goes (started this year actually), Josef will have full reign over all BIN’s today.  Good luck Brother!

Recently a seller had listed a bunch of flashes all at once.  I’m obviously addicted to the little screws, so I placed my bids and hoped for the best.  Cha-Ching!  I won every lot the chap had!  7 flashes arrived on the island at once!  I think this brings my flash collection total to….A LOT!

Anyone else got some flashes available for trade or purchase?  Drop me a line at syrocokid@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

