A couple arrivals…

First off, NO I was not in California lately and NO I did not score a Lady Legs corkscrew for a buck!  (secretly, kinda wish I did though…)
And if you’re looking for Frary’s or a Twigg, you’ve got the wrong blog mate!

But the Mail Lady did drop off a few packages for me.  Finally!

First up is an L’Excelsior.  Simple, but the price was right!  eBay prices haven’t been too steady, and this one worked in my favor.  Remember you got to bid if you’re going to have a chance at winning!

2nd and 3rd are a couple Flashes.  As my mother said "It’s the little things that count the most."  :o)

Happy days! 

Let’s hope this breaks the drought!

Leave a Reply

