Golfing in December?

Probably could go golfing today.  It’s 43 and sunny out here, so I don’t think we’ll have a white Christmas.  Although Chicago has plenty of snow right now, I’m not missing the bitter cold!

It’s been a busy weekend shipping presents and auction stuff.  Thank goodness for PayPal shipping!  I would hate to be stuck in the post office line these days….

I got lucky last week and won a Sterling Golf bag on our favorite auction site for about half it’s usual hammer price.  Looks like Christmas came early for me!  It’s a double for me, so if anyone’s interested in a trade, feel free to send pics to syrocokid@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

